Client Login

January Newsletter

S.A.F.E.: Slip and Fall Elimination Salting for Winter Safety

This article is courtesy of Accident Fund Insurance Company of America. 

When it comes to slip and fall prevention, salting and shoveling are key areas to pay attention to in any climate — even down South! As you get ready to complete these tasks, think about doing so safely in order to prevent injuries. With this in mind, we encourage you to remember the following tips when completing salting, snow removal and other winter-weather activities. Click here to continue reading.

Coronavirus Spreading

This article is courtesy of Selective Insurance. 

The spread of 2019-nCoV, better known as the Wuhan Coronavirus, has been widely reported on since the first case emerged in December 2019. Selective cares about the impact of risk to you as a business owner, so we’d like to share some information to help protect you, your staff and your operations. Click here to learn more.

Contact Us As Recommended
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Employee Contact List

Joe Webb, President
Direct: 757-774-4814
joewebb@nansemondins.com

Jay Dorschel, Executive Vice President
Direct: 757-774-4812
jdorschel@nansemondins.com

Joby Webb
Direct: 757-774-4810
jobywebb@nansemondins.com

Jarratt Webb
Direct: 757-774-4811
jarrattwebb@nansemondins.com

Michael Nairn
Direct: 757-774-4815
mnairn@nansemondins.com

Jamie Weaver, Office Manager
Direct: 757-774-4801
jweaver@nansemondins.com

Cynthia Goodman, Senior Account Manager
Direct: 757-774-4807
cgoodman@nansemondins.com

Brenda Peace, Senior Account Manager
Direct: 757-774-4809
bpeace@nansemondins.com

Charlotte Scott, Account Manager
Direct: 757-774-4803
cscott@nansemondins.com

Tracey Tuttle, Account Manager
Direct: 757-774-4816
ttuttle@nansemondins.com

Rebecca Gilley, Senior Account Manager
Direct: 757-774-4806
rgilley@nansemondins.com

Brittany McNair, Account Manager
Direct: 757-774-4813
bmcnair@nansemondins.com
We aspire to be a client’s broker of choice by consistently exceeding and building intimate trust.
© 2020 Nansemond Insurance Agency Inc.